Tematrio kärlek.

I tematrion den här veckan är temat såklart kärlek. Berätta om texter som flödar över av kärlek! 

Det blir tre citat. Först Heathcliff, när Catherine har dött.

And I pray one prayer–I repeat it till my tongue stiffens–Catherine Earnshaw, may you not rest as long as I am living; you said I killed you–haunt me, then! The murdered DO haunt their murderers, I believe. I know that ghosts HAVE wandered on earth. Be with me always–take any form–drive me mad! only DO not leave me in this abyss, where I cannot find you! Oh, God! it is unutterable! I CANNOT live without my life! I CANNOT live without my soul!” Wuthering heights, Emily Bronte

heart-graphics-7

Och så en liten diktsnutt:

Men gick jag allena i många de mil
där oron kallade mig
förglömde jag då dessa många de mil
för en halv fjärdingsväg med dig?
Det gjorde jag ej – blir mitt
klumpiga svar, nej faktiskt:
jag gjorde det ej.
Men vackrare väg jag ej vandrat har
än en halv fjärdingsväg med dig.

Nils Ferlin

-hearts-clipart-3

Och sen en liten kommentar om ”happily ever after”..

“Not forever-after, for Time, the thief, eventually takes all things into his dusty storehouse, but they were happy, as these things go, for a long while.” Stardust, Neil Gaiman.

Det blir en trio med flödande kärlek, det!

12 reaktioner på ”Tematrio kärlek.

Kommentera

